Photo Contest Challenge| Day # 02

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Please, Pay Attention, Some Rules Highly improved for the competitions & started from Day #2...


Dear Steemians, Welcome To photo Contest. Here is a contest for Steem users. Make Excellent photography on given topic and be rewarded for that. The most meaningfull photo wins reward....

Sponsored by @mdshahin786

Capturechallenge.PNG


Photo Contest Challenge first winner is @ajrazabin

Brother @mdshahin786 you have given today's topic that the importance of Friends in our lives. Actually I had a lot of my best friends whom I loved so much. I used to be a family. But I got a lot of pain from them which I never expected. They wanted to ruin my life. From then on, belief in friendship was raised. I believed that friendship was at the age of maturity. It do not have any fixed age of friendship. Read more

DQmYvHTJkz63eRsrN7xkFxtSwNB387Tw88ZLqbNgrYF8CTz.jpg

Prize:

Winner will get upvote worth 2 sbd in their recent last post.

Result will announce 07/05/2018

Rules

Rules:

  1. At each episode we will give a phototopic;
  2. On that photo topic, in the Comment space You give Your Photo comment;
  3. In order to participate in this contest you must need to be @mdshahin786 follower;
  4. Must Registered on Discord channel, https://discord.gg/BPFWudT;
  5. Only Active users, present on the Up - channel and regularly chatting on general - chat can qualify for reward. so join Discord channel And Chat regularly;
  6. Must upvote this post with 100% of your voting value;
  7. Must Resteem this post;
  8. Mention @mdshahin786 in your comment;
  9. Add Comment With your photo. you can add more than 1 or two photo;
  10. Comment text Should not have less than 200 words and more than 500 words;
  11. Winner will get worth than 2 SBD in his/her recent last post in their blog ,the day of the publication of the result;
  12. Copy Paste are highly prohibited. If you do so. you wont be able to participate in this contest;
  13. Dont Cheat with us. we are highly monitoring your participation activities.


20140121_195535.jpg

Todays Topic : Take a selfie with your niece/nephew and leave a love message for them.

Participate the contest and change your life , press and start.....
See you on Discord Channel https://discord.gg/BPFWudT

DQmTNP3Vi3JEA5M9oRGfcydrc8abvXfMU8NEpsFS6JHLmkr.png

FOLLOW ME AS

cooltext282289636135049.png

JOIN OUR DISCORD CHANNEL BY CLICKING ON LOGO

rsz_rsz_resize_8.png

JOIN

cooltext282364310594017.png

upvote follow resteem

Sort:  

Selfie with my adorable nieces ♥

IMG20180412190749.jpg

Becoming Uncle is completely out of one's control. When your sister or sister-in-law becomes a mom, you become a uncle there is no life planning or great thought put into this occasion: basically, it just happens! And it changes your life.

In a similar vein, one does not choose to become a niece. You simply are one, by virtue of being born into a certain family.

A niece is a daughter of a sister or brother, a name, and a technical term. It is a female related by blood. It is not a parental relationship, where roles are clearly defined. Nor is it a stranger, where no roles are necessary. It is a special relationship, nonetheless.

IMG20180412190724.jpg

isn't she adorable??

Irrational excitement and the inability to stop talking about how adorable and perfect the baby is. I’ve never loved anything more than I love this baby.

IMG20180412190943.jpg

I am a uncle, and I am proud of it. As a uncle, I feel a strong obligation to be there for my nieces. I share a bond with her that is very special. Because of the distance, I only see my niece three or four times a year.
But I love my niece very much 💘 @mdshahin786

5053358_f496.jpg

Uncle & his niece both are happy to see in that photo.
Adorable kid indeed ♥♥

Mashallah! Love for your niece! May Allah bless her!

Congras winner zabin....thanks @mdshahin786 for arrange this contest...keep it
Thank you

IMG_20170718_183001.jpg
True love does exist..!
My brother, gave me the news: Karlys (His wife) is pregnant, "he said with a face of not being very happy with what happened.
I was just surprised (in my mind imagine that everything was due to the economic situation in the country, having a baby these days in Venezuela is like having 5 ..!); As the months passed, my brother changed his attitude about it, he was excited and encouraged.
When the pregnancy was 6 months old, we found out that it was a girl, I said: Wao is a girl ..!
The day arrived: My sister-in-law began labor pains. She was transferred to the Insurance. There she was attended and she had the baby. (Thank God, both went very well in health)
I arrived a couple of hours later, trying to coincide with the time of the visit (5pm in my country), with my respective gift and eager to see it.

-Who will it look like ?, Like my brother ?, Dark-eyed? - Those questions came and went while I waited to see her.
She arrived in a small glass cradle, she looked beautiful, a baby with clear eyes and "achinados", reddish cheeks and pink lips.
She my little niece and I fell in love ..! It was enough just to see her, so tender, delicate.
Since that moment it has become the light of my life. It has inspired in me a sweet, absolute and pure Love. Her beautiful smile, kisses and hugs are the elixir of Life.
Besides, besides being her aunt; I am also your godmother: what a joy!
I usually make baby clothes, of course she is my little model. Here is a photo of one of the sets I made. Liskalis, you are my Sun, Love You; your aunt.

Nothing more true than love for a nephew!
Thanks @mdshahin786 for the initiative. Regards..!

WOW! really adorable she is! Your story reminds me of mine brothers daughter arrival!

Best wishes for all of you!

Love those words @pialejoana

I usually make baby clothes, of course she is my little model.

ow.. so sweet the words are! Thanks for highlighting @mdshahin786

Thank you, how sweet of you to notice it .. Greetings ..!

Thank you. And yes, my niece is a sun ..! Regards...

Loading...

Cooll topic indeed! @mdshahin786

Can't resist the temptation sharing my pieces of hearts! Sweety pies! jan-jigar! kolija.... My niece & nephew..... Mashallah May Allah Bless them

)
Screenshot_2018-05-07-11-22-55-1.png

Hey! Hey! Hey! Its not my entry ok?? Its just sharing!!😊😊

Happy Sharing!
Happy Blogging!