You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Presents: The Classic Cloud Contest!

in #contest4 years ago

Hi! Here is my entry, I happen to love clouds and one of my images is posted here. I am promoting the contest too at https://steemit.com/contest/@mers/andalusian-clouds-my-entry-to-classic-cloud-contest-hosted-by-kus-knee . Thanks for hosting the contest.

8iiv9y.png

Sort:  

Wow! Looks like alien spaceships :) Very interesting.

Hahaha... thanks, I get to see a lot of clouds like these, the condensation in the atmosphere begins from the Sierra Nevada (Granada) and they move towards the left side of this photo to the Mediterranean Sea.

Astonishing capture!

Thank you.

Let me share this classic clouds on my file... same location and the sky is on fire!!!
al16sr.png

Spaceships

Posted using Partiko Android