Reaching 200 followers - my first Giveaway!

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Approaching 200 followers I want to Thank you all who follow me and support me . I am doing my first contest , this is nothing huge . I will give 2 SBD to winner of this contest. There is a three my original pictures taken in three
different cities. What are these cities? Who will give the right answer first - he will be a winner.

Try once only


Rules:

  • 1 You need to first make sure you follow my account @mikegun

  • 2 Upvote this post

  • 3 Resteem this post


054.JPG1


435.JPG

2


563.JPG

3


I may give you a hint, will see how it goes.


DQmcGTgE9ztQ7QmWESyE7uVqLrUqfbAa1fsTCod6dmsFYjP.gif

Sort:  
  1. Vancouver, Canada
  2. New York, New York USA
  3. Seattle, Washington

Congratulation you are the winner! @preeinatree Sending you 2 SBD.

Thanks so much for a great contest!

Okay! New follower.

  1. Toronto?
  2. New york city?
  3. Seattle (I live here) lol

So far we do not have a winner yet

You were close, thanks for participation!

I dont know any. but I can agree with @saywha . 1. Toronto 2. NYC 3.Seattle

You were close, thanks for participation!

I already follow you!
Wish you luck!

Thank you! Do you want to try?

So far we do not have a winner yet

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mikegun from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.