You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST!!! ( giving back to the community)

in #contest6 years ago

College. My friend wanted to scare flatmate, so he hides in his wardrobe. Unfortunelly, when flatmate gets back from school, he was not alone, but with a girl. Few minutes later, two youngs doing in bed that what people usually do in bed together when not sleeping and my friend awkwardly standing in wardrobe. After the longest 15 minutes in his life he realised that this two was not going to finish quickly. He sends me sms for help. I had to interrupt, so I just...light up a cigarette at the corridor to pull the smoke alarm.

Sort:  

Guess who was kicked off from school next day.

Lol, I'd like to know, so who?? 😂

me ;_;
but was planning to quit anyway so not a big problem

Lol, funny help, sorry about it tho

That was funny, thank you for your entry.