You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHO IS THIS PERSON? YOU CAN WIN SBD & STEEM IF YOU KNOW THE ANSWER.

in #contest6 years ago

Ah oh! I see that you are wanting to gif-nap my little helper? I must admit it does make for a good companion for your profile gif. I may have to start looking for something to be my new assistant? To many appearances will deplete it's appeal. So, I guess should I find worthy alternative replacement or maybe suitable compensation? I then, will release my little buddy from his indentured servitude. He has become a fundamental asset to my user identity. :-(

Sort:  

Maybe I change my profile picture to this?
aagoogleeye.png

I am kidding you. :-)

Hahah - #mademyday
So we had to comment posts in a row on the same articels - the sad and the happy one :D