Sort:  

🌈🦄 🤣🤣🤣

That also works! 🤣

This is when @dandays needs to pop up and laugh at us.

He straight up ignored us lol 😂 maybe he's not a fan of rainbows 😂
@dandays we don't bite 😜

@nineclaws

This is when @dandays needs to pop up and laugh at us.

Careful what you wish for....

@trippymane

@dandays we don't bite..

I know, you both suck!

img_0595.png

You sure? 😏😏😏

Would someone that sucks invite you to ride a colourful 🦄? C'mon it'll be fun

Well I wouldn't duet my first ever unicorn experience with someone who doesn't have you lost your flare?!

Oh I see my bad here... my unicorn is rainbow-y tho 😏

No pink. I see.

You have to slap him around a bit, otherwise he gets bored.

Careful what you wish for....

@trippymane said that, second time today you've mis-quoted me, tsk, tsk, tsk. You missed another ball I served up. Totally off your game. How lame. Is a kink in the limp that extends to the fingies and eyeball refractor factors?

I know, you both suck!

Pot -> Kettle = Black

I don't know what you're talking about. I uncensored "fuck" for you earlier but I actually copy pasted your words exactly about come laugh at us. And I said:

Careful what you wish for....

A lot of people have said that. That was me who said it that time.

LOL! You uncensored me? So cute.

I don't make wishes, but I wish you'd hear me fully uncensored. You won't say a word no more about swears. I promise.

🤣🤣🤣 sometimes idk what is going on and what you both are talking about 🥲🤣

If it helps, @dandays and I have no clue what we are saying either.

😂 It would never be a rainbow issue with @dandays, not being where he's from, C A L I F O R N I A, that special place there, you know the one everyone knows it, I just forget the name right now.

we don't bite 😜

lol

Thpethial

Fingerlips says "type-ic-cal".

Cali, wow, I'd love to visit one day, I've never been in US

I haven't been to most of the US, including Cali, so I'm echoing you on that!