You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST!!! ( giving back to the community)

in #contest6 years ago

Thanks @prettyjules158 for this contest
My Entry:
In august 2014, I had just received my licence to practice as medical laboratory scientist on Saturday in my school, UNN. An interview for internship was to hold in University of Abuja Teaching Hospital and I had no money to travel from Enugu to Abuja for the Interview. After putting the two hundred naira remaining with me into the offering box in church on Sunday, I prayed for divine assistance. After church, I decided to do 'babi Allah' (begging) in my hostel, for support and I realise the amount of money that I used to transport myself to Abuja.

Sort:  

Thanks for your entry, remember the highest number of upvote wins.