You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The contest is over the bunny is broken :(

in #contest6 years ago

Anybody here to read the hilarious comments 😂

Seems it is a work hazard of being the kingpin bunny

We all need it in order that the dark force/side will not consume us.

Well a momma bunny and a daddy bunny fall in love and get married. And then a big white bird know as a stork brings them a little baby bunny. He dropped me off in the US in florida

My best.

I must ask how do you come up with such comments 😂.

Well this is my first time participating and am much of an anime person but I do watch sci-fi movies,

iZombie, Gotham, Super Hero movies, The Originals, The Walking Dead, 24, DragonBallZ

and one of my expectation is Aqua-man

Funny stuff star trek supposed to be the greatest sci-fi movie produced but am yet to watch a full storyline of it

Sort:  

My mother said I had diarrhea of the mouth so it may be a medical condition.

That's bull if it could be cured I would have had the best doctors in the world working on it. It is more a disorder than a disease. I think it is called being a smart ass where I come from.

I think it is called being a smart ass where I come from.

MrsB said it all 😁

I doubt it is, at first they look like random words but when read careful each word gives a response to the previous comment, wish I had same medical condition 😂

I have to do something interesting and I got F- in english class being a techie so writing actual stuff is out. Not that Steemit posts need to be real good content anyway, but I'm trying to add something to the platform. And all I got is bunny wit and some free SBD so here I am.

Been humorous is good in its own way, waking up with a bad mood and reading the above sure to get the day excited, glad you joined 😎