You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WIN THE easiest 10 SBD ever ... just go to the link, (scroll down) upvote my (first comment) and everyone who votes will go into a draw

in #contest7 years ago

Hi there @(ilv)stranger Thanks for your suggestions. all very life affirming !

I had, as you can see below already gone through a process of simplification using a drop shadow, strokes and various colours / configurations..

However the contest will be won on most votes.. I posted them all then realised that if the votes were split between them, I'd wouldn't have a chance, so I took them all down and left the first one. If it does win and I hope it does... I will give them all to choose from !! your input is appreciated and I welcome your support with many thanks :)

MP_1_shadow.png

MP_1_shadow2.png

MP_1_shadow2stroke.png

MP_1_shadow2stroke_Alt symbols.png

MP_1_shadow2stroke_Alt symbols2.png

Sort: