You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEW! Curie Logo Design Contest - Calling All Designers!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)
  1. There are no references to the logos, to the work that everyone has done. Such: name, link?
  2. It's a matter of spending (for those entering for the first time on this post) from 5 to 7 minutes, to see all the proposals, and perhaps deepen those that interest him the most.
    Your video does not help to get any information.
  3. The last ones who added their logo?
    Where did you put them?
  4. What the order criteria, please explain.

Thanks for understanding

Sort:  
  1. That would have been a lot of effort. Maybe I would have done it, if someone had asked me. You dont't really need the reference though.
  2. That would be less than 1 second per image minus the time for scrolling.
  3. I wanted to post a new video, but why would I do that, when people downvote it?
  4. ?
    My real name is Alex.