PAPA-PEPPER'S WILD & STRANGE CONTEST SEASON 15 - ROUND 3 - MEME

in #contest6 years ago

Round 2 Winner announced plus a chance for you to win some crypto in this round!


Here is the progression that this contest follows.


ROUND 1 = PHOTO – Take a photo to enter – COMPLETED


ROUND 2 = ART – Use winning photo from Round 1 to make a piece of art - COMPLETED


ROUND 3 = MEME – Use winning art from Round 2 to make a meme - BEGINS NOW!


ROUND 4 = POETRY – Use winning meme from Round 3 to make a poem.


ROUND 5 = SONG – Use winning poem from Round 4 to make an original song.

SEASON 15 SO FAR

In Round 1 @ecoinstant was the big winner!

It was his winning photo that provided the inspiration for the artwork in Round 2. There were so many entries last round to choose from, but in the end I had to choose just one winner.

AND THE WINNER IS...


@bolivarense

This winning artwork from @bolivarense will be the base for the MEME contest in Round 3. Lots of cool entries were made last time, but @bolivarense won it! The liquid SBD/STEEM from the Round 2 post payout has been won, so who will be the next winner in our meme contest?

Congratulations @bolivarense!

LET ROUND THREE BEGIN – THE MEME CONTEST!

For Round 3 of the Wild & Strange Contest, all you have to do to enter is make a meme out of the winning artwork created by @bolivarense and reply to this post with your meme.


HERE ARE THE OFFICIAL RULES:

  • Create an original meme using the winning artwork from Round 2 shown above.
  • Enter original work and provide your entry in a reply to this post.
  • You can still make a post out of your entry, but your post does not count as an entry, only your reply.
  • Keep everything kid-friendly and G rated.
  • You must enter prior to the post payout on this post in order for your entry to be considered valid.
  • By entering, you are giving me full permission to use your entry however I wish.
  • The winner will receive the liquid SBD/STEEM from this posts payout.

I'm looking forward to seeing what you can come up with!

Until next time…

Don’t waste your time online, invest it with steemit.com


GIF provided by @orelmely


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  

newspaper.jpg

What year was the date on that paper... I can't quite make it out, but I REALLY want to know!

LOL I couldn't help but think of the old "under the sea" song from the little mermaid as soon as I saw this.

Ok, I think I am going to do this for Bad Karaoke

That song popped unto my head the second I read "Unda da steem!" LOL - Must be a good one!

great post...

felicidades @bolivarense
ecoinst.jpg
esta es mi participación haha

Gracias amigo por tus felicitaciones, suerte en esta ronda!!

hahaha I am very entertained with your post's those wild things now in your photos make me laugh

Hahha great funny contest..
Just I smile now..

I came up with several Papa Pepper. Hope that is ok? Pick your favorite out of these 4. I couldn't figure out which one I liked best so I posted them all LOL.

ecoinstmeme.jpg

ecoinstmeme2.jpg

ecoinstmeme3.jpg

ecoinstmeme4.jpg

LOL - Very nicely done! Enter as often as you like, with as many entries as you can think of!

Cool! Thanks Papa Pepper. This picture is great for memes. I think we are all going to have some real fun with this one. HA HA

Alright I got two more for you LOL.

ecoartist.jpg

2d3br2.jpg

Picture_20180628_182939827.jpg

I hear you!

Picture_20180628_184225113.jpg

Nice! Does it come with a free upvote? LOL! Minnows be all over that!

Darn I should have added that in fine print lol

Hahah so true!😂😂😂

Picture_20180628_184432193.jpg

What are your intentions with this post?

I was just swimming past.

Oh really? I have your text messages here and here you mention accepting payment for your upvote several times.

Oh that? Just a joke; I would never. My humor doesn't translate well in texts...

LOL yes I love it. I waa thinking something similar when I created it.

I think there's probably a joke involving the word 'circlejerk', but that word sounds really gross to me.

LMAO let me think about it I can make it cleaner. LOL

Hello friend @papa-pepper, I'm very happy that my design is the winner of this round, I have a lot of fun with your contests, it makes you develop your imagination to create something fun, I invite everyone who reads this comment to participate, without a doubt the best way to make it to the contest.

felicidades al amigo @bolivarense
TIME.jpg
esta es mi partcicipación

Gracias amigo, estoy muy contento, se siente genial ver tu diseño en el primer lugar, saludos

20180629_124658.jpg

HERE IS MY ENTRY@PAPA-PEPPER

@bolivarense was my choice too for the second round, congratulations! Here is one for the third: ecoinst.jpg

Hahaha great job. @bolivarense Congrats!upped and resteemed✌👍💕
Here is my Meme Entry for round three @papa-pepper , if I get a chance I will also do a promotional post.
🐋🐬 Minnow Never Frowns... 🐟🐟
2dbmc9.jpg