CLOSED 09/01/2020 - Daily Pimp Your Post

in #contest4 years ago (edited)

This is a simple Daily Pimp Your Post to help those who are writing posts on Hive to have a place to drop a link and potentially get some votes and exposure.

Pimp.jpg

PIFC will only upvote your comment as I honestly don't have time right now to be reading posts, but wanted to use the account to give a little back each day. Votes will only happen until the next day's post is up at which point you should.

Rules are simple, just post a link to your current post and tell us in a couple sentences why someone should visit your post.

Please visit other posts and help support each other!

Sort:  

Thanks for your support @pifc!

I started in Steemit two years ago and then I came here in Hive, during all that time, I have never posted a photograph of myself, yesterday and today I made two exceptions, I would like you to visit it because it is an effort for me to reveal my identity hahaha

https://hive.blog/hive-133872/@imagen/dia-2-mi-salud-reto-30-dias-de-agradecimientos

I want to invite @manuelgil64. Just pimp your posts!