You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IFC Championship round - tie breaker results.

in #contest6 years ago

I think it is quite clear from the close result that both of you are wonderful writers and your contribution to this season's IFC has been much appreciated!

I still stand by my statement that the IFC is the most interesting community interaction/movement that I have witnessed in my time here, and I hope that season 2 will provide some more interesting twists and turns :)

Thanks to @apolymask for making this happen, and to @charisma777 for helping to keep things running smoothly. And to everyone that has participated in one way or another, my sincere thanks to you for making this such a special event on the Steemit calendar.

I hope someone will be able to tell our story at SteemFest3!

Sort:  

Yes, it was very close - so many great writers and writers that haven't discovered their writing abilities waiting in the winds. Who will it be next season? Have we all learned from this one? I think it's going to be even more challenging this coming season.