You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FunnyMemoriesChallenge WEEK 2-Introducing week 1 winners (4 Weeks 500SP Delegation+ free sbd to be won)

in #contest7 years ago

Thank you @prettycynthia and @reggaemuffin for this contest my first time to join. A funny and embarrassing memory I can’t forget. Way back when my sister-in-law came home for vacation we went to a parlor, her treat, in a mall. I saw a guy who looked so familiar having a manicure, I thought he was our gynecologist so I went to him to say hi and said that my sister-in-law was here and I was saying so many things. He looked confused and I saw from the corner of my eye my daughter laughing so I just cut off short saying it was nice to see you Dr. Manila (his real name). I asked my daughter why she was laughing and she said that was not our gynecologist but our neighbor. OMG I wanted to hide, good thing he was done and left before me. I kept my eyes closed pretending to sleep while having a hair spa when he passed by me. Since then I tried not to run into him in the neighborhood for a long while. Good thing I didn’t ask any “medical” questions. But now it’s ok, I hope he forgot about it.

Sort:  

Lmao ... that's a rough mistake lol . I hope you didn't go into to much details. Your neighbor must have been so confused lol Great story.

Yes he was my daughter was laughing. Yea good thing I did not talk about medical problems. Btw he was a principal in one of the high schools