Sort:  

Oh wow, I never thought I would ever find another soul that played it! I just loved it, seriously great multiplayer gaming! The intrigue and the meta layer of politics! I miss it...

Uni days. We had multiple groups on campus that played and fought. Was a lot of fun

Same, although I didn't know anyone else on campus that played. Did you all stick in the same Kingdom? Or were you an informal alliance?

A variety. The club I was a member of had it's own kingdom, and many of us were either in that or allied with it. Often out main rivals were another club that we were generally friendly with

Ha, generally friendly! It's all fun and games until the online backstabbing happens!

And then we'd take some time and be back to friendly after that round ended. It wasn't always the same side doing the backstabbing either :p

Did either of you ever play Norron or Mythos? My wife and I played those for a while until it felt like we had tried all of the interesting combinations.

Afraid I never did, didn't know about them!