First Entry | SUMMER KISS | VDUX HAIKU CONTEST: KISS

in #contest6 years ago

English Version

Now you are Summer
a vivid sun inclement
like your kisses

Spanish Version

Verano eres
un calor inclemente
como tus besos

El anterior Haikú fue realizado como participación del concurso Haiku Contest: Besos de @bananafish. Si desea conocer las Bases y condiciones del concurso haga clic aquí

The previous Haiku was made as participation of Haiku Contest: Kiss of @vdux . If you want to know the terms and conditions of the contest click here


Fuentes

Portada
Todas las imágenes son editadas con Gimp 2.8 y Giphy



Sort:  

¡Precioso poema!

Estoy muy contento de que lo hayas escrito. Resteemo este haiku. ¡Gracias!

(Lovely poem! I'm so glad you wrote it. I resteemed the haiku. Thank you!)

And I, I am very grateful that you were kind enough to respond in Spanish, I am glad you will like it and I will be aware of your new activities, successes and blessings from Venezuela.


Y yo estoy sumamente agradecido que tuvieras la gentileza de responder en español, me alegra que te gustará y estaré pendiente de tus nuevas actividades, éxitos y bendiciones desde Venezuela.

SAM_0466.JPG

I hope I said it right! Hablo solo pocito...

poquito (a little).
we are in the same situation then.
jejejeje