[WIN 5 STEEM !] Give a good comment to the photo

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hello dear readers below you find a beautiful photo taken from pixabay, you leave a comment about this photo and two good comments will win :

First: 3 Steem

Second: 2 Steem


cute-3269715_640.jpg


To participate you must respect the following rules :

  • Upvote this post
  • Resteem this post
  • Leave your comment about photo


I will declare the winner in the next contest, Next Wednesday 04/04/2018


Good luck everyone



happi.png

Sort:  

That's the weirdest tortoise I've ever seen

Hi ! you have to resteem the post if you want to be able to win and thank you.

Good luck.

Regards @Redouanemez

Wonderful post ..thanks for sharing...Best of luck friend ✫ resteemid

Cute cat is feeling scary after seeing the burden of book (course) before the event of exam.

Well

these is my treasure (book) ;)

Don't you dare try to take it back !

Hi @rehan12 you have to resteem the post if you want to be able to win and thank you.

Good luck.

This is so cute! 😍😍 I think he loves to play hide and seek! 😉 He has clever minds, he finds the perfect hiding spots. 😊 Really cute!! 😘

Hi ! you have to resteem the post if you want to be able to win and thank you.

Good luck.

Regards @Redouanemez

Done! 😊

That kitten is so cuuuute. 😍😍😍 a great shot. My gal will love this if I show this photo to her.

Hi @jenel you have to resteem the post if you want to be able to win and thank you.

Good luck.

Resteemed.

The kitten: "You think you are all so smart, do not you? Silly dogs and silly humans. One day cats will rule the world. I will read as many books as I can and when I grow up I will be the king. King of cats. King of the world. The cutest and smartest king ever."

that cat is camuflase with the cover book and he protect the book from threat. but the reality the cat is so cutee :3

Wow the cat is so cute, I want to hold it😁😁
I also have a cute😻 cat in my house, she is very close to my sister

Hi ! you have to resteem the post if you want to be able to win and thank you.

Good luck.

Regards @Redouanemez

resteem and upvote

This cute kitten is weighed down under the burden of the book he just read, this happens when you have absorbed absolutely everything in a mighty book, let's say : 1984, The Alchemist, Millionaire Fastlane.

It started so innocently, like a fairy tale, a living kitten crawling out of a book... who would suspect such cuteness could be the best spy of The Resistance? #flashfiction

The cat said while hiding under the book:
"Oh rats, I'm waiting for you here, I want to eat you to be able to carry this thick book".. Haha

Cute kitten clothing itself with knowledge and playing some adventure with books

Feline cat

and Cunning look

Hi ! you have to resteem the post if you want to be able to win and thank you.

Good luck.

Regards @Redouanemez

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

Hi @redouanemez this is my comment,
""Of course I will not benefit if I read it, so I will try to use it as my dwelling place""

Really? You keep playing with that book instead of playing with me. I'm furious.
IMG-20180331.jpg

It seems that the book is so heavy that it looks the cat is in pain.
Wow, he was very angry because the person who took his picture would not help him to break away ... 😀

Cat says: "Let me understand, the Shroedinger cat is alive or not?"

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment