follow me and get 10 prizes of SBD-contest to celebrate my reputation to reach 41.

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

image

Hallo friends steemian wherever you guys are I hope you guys are always given the health and sustenance in abundance.
Today I am very happy because my steemit account reputation eventually rose to 41, but I feel a little less satisfied with at least followers.
That's why I decided to make this contest.
You guys should do to participate is simply mengupvote, follow, comment and reestem my post so that this contest could reach to more people.

This contest ends on the 29th March later. So come on man happy and get new friends.

Follow me @rifaiyandi

Sort:  

What is the gift ??
😁😁😁😁

:* <- this for you!

😊😊😊😁

salam kenal......kairiati dimana domisili.

😊😊😊😁

Bildschirmfoto 2018-03-22 um 20.00.13.png

Come to me, I'll marry you right now <3

serius bg 😂

This post has received a 0.28 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @rifaiyandi.

This post has received a 3.42 % upvote from @boomerang.

Wait! So I can get 10 SBD just for doing this? Wow