You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WhaleShares Short Story Contest Series | Week #7

in #contest7 years ago

Story Title: Nneka

Should I say that my whole life has been full of fictions that I don’t even know the part of my life to share here?

Well, I’ll tell you about “Nneka”. She used to be my crush, and I was so much beclouded by her beauty and nice shape. Mehn, this girl has an abundance of class and ass, and that would easily compromise any guy’s sense of reasoning.
But all that changed when she catwalked into my life. Should I blame fate for sending her my way? Well, I don’t know.
The very first day she came to my house, I didn’t hesitate to tell her to prepare something for us to eat. And that was a serious mistake I made. The beans she prepared (At least, it looks like beans), I don’t know how to explain it. But just know that the stones I discovered in my beans could start up a stone industry. That wasn’t all. I can’t even say which is saltier; the Dead Sea, or my food?
What finally broke my heart was when I saw her washing rice with detergent… Sweet Sammy!!! I shouted “ah don die”

Sort:  

hahahahahaaha... this is a very funny post. "class and ass" amounted to nothing at the end.

I dey tells u