You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST!!! ( giving back to the community)

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Thanks @prettyjules for organizing this contest.

My entry

On a hot afternoon,The sun was sending its rays,as though after that day,it stops punishing us with its heats. It was the day I lost my phone to the hands of thieves. I have been crying since the incidence . It was like the end of the world for me,my grief knew no bound,that i could scarcely move. But fortunately , someone called my sister with the number that some unidentified criminals have been caught and my phone was among the stolen items that i should come and retrieve it and have been grateful to that person.

Sort:  

make sense

Thanks is a maximum of 100.

IMG-20180302-WA0000.jpg

There is still time for everyone to make adjustment on their post.

Thank you.
Corrected.

Thank you for your entry.

Wow I notcie on http;//steem,.supply (A tool @steem4depoor showed me to estimate the earnings you have coing to you ) saw you have around $79 a week on average, so if you keep earning at this rate you will be very close to making $400 a month! Very good! Upper Middle Class Nigerian Wages all thanks to Steem Blockchain and Your hard work!

I am very proud of you, you keep posting and you keep growing and no one and no thing can stop your success!

Thanks you @ackza boss.

Interesting.... @Samson12

Make us proud