Sort:  

I am running a charity bot @thehumanbot , if you want to advertise by sponsoring. I am always available in steemit chat :)

I have requested so many people to join our shadow bot, and its great to see its growing. And glad that you guys are putting all your hard work to take it to next. Keep up all the good work.

We do not use steemit.chat and are in the process in the next 2 weeks of launching our own Memo Key based real time chat that is inline with the steem white papers ;) see you there!

So already planning for SMT, huh, that's great to hear.

Not tokens, the Memo Key is currently "un-used" but is for signing "memos" or messages. We plan to leverage this for an authenticated and secure chat protocol built on rpc and the steemit blockchain ;) this is exactly what the white papers outline is the reason for this key to begin with yet steemit.com still says and I quote:

Memo key - Currently the memo key is not used.
https://steemit.com/faq.html#What_are_my_different_keys_for

;) this is going to change this up big time!

Anyone that figures this out this riddle before this post expires gets that amount in SBD ;)

My little brain says 5? ;D

Damn beat @sanmi again by 52 seconds! yes but what sequence is it?? Thats for the prize GO!

Fibonacci Sequence

Very good ;) Golden Ratio or PHI would have been accepted as well!

I can't believe I won. I hardly win. Thanks for the prize :'D

geeks, nerds, etc gotta win eventually right? Congrats! Glad to have you on board! You did win a runner up prize last design contest we had! We hold fun events like this about every 6 weeks! And this being our 100 day and big launch of a new release why not!?

5 or 2.234
I am stumped :)