New Competition started... this didn't not work out so well!!!

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Hi guys, unfortunately this competition did not meet its target

I'm going to start a new blog with a better competition and see how that one goes instead.

Sorry again

Sort:  

Good Luck Everyone. :)

videotogif_2017_06_20_14_45_35

Hi there to all competitors, please remember it's important to Resteem this post, each and every single follower will be monitored and all likes followed ....

It's free cash so let's play by the rules. Please remember upvotes have to be 100%, this is extremely important.

Good luck guys! And Happy Steeming

I encourage you to remove your vote from this post, as he canceled the giveaway because he didn't get enough attention in ONE DAY...

Hi there,

I had spoken to @shaf1991 privately and had read his completion rules which stated he receive 150 upvotes and resteems and comments before giving out payments.

That was impossible to reach clearly.. which many if not all understand.

However removing an upvote will not give me back what I have rewarded.

Neverthless I am extremely positive that if everyone removed their upvote @shaf1991 will not mind since he did not wait the duration of seven days to announce it's cancelled.. so noone gets anything out of this. I liked the blog anyway regardless of the competition had initiative.

We should be positive and ask directly when confused about a decision. I too asked him directly, yes there should have been clarification he just thought people would understand since upvotes were coming in at 1 every few hours. Hope that clarifies everything.

Good day

I LOVE GIVEAWAYS

and shaf1991 😉

Loooollll I don't choose the winners btw 😜

I encourage you to remove your vote from this post, as he canceled the giveaway because he didn't get enough attention in ONE DAY...

I LOvE GIVEAWAYS

"I Love Give Aways" below 🤑, and boy oh boy, I do love me some free cash

"I Love Give Aways"

"I Love Give Aways"

I love giveaways!

i love give aways!!

I love give aways

I love giveaways! Resteemed

Awesome thank you and good luck :)

Thank you ❤

I Love Give Aways!! Nice post

Thank you kkun... I hope you do win 😃 Good luck and thanks for taking part

@kkun11 please resteem to enter competition thank you

ok,thanks!!

"I love giveaways" I'm always down for free cash! :)

Okay, lets go, I love giveaways..

@keyrioh resteem is required to enter this competition

I Love Give Aways!

I Love Give Aways

Game...Followed and upvote please follow and upvote me back

I Love Give Aways!!

I Love Give Aways

I love giveaways!!!! :D...and weed...weed is real good...

I encourage you to remove your vote from this post, as he canceled the giveaway because he didn't get enough attention in ONE DAY...

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 30. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $33.51 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 30 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I Love Give Aways

Who doesn't?

I Love Give Aways

I Love Give Aways

"I Love Give Aways"

I love giveways

Changed my vote. Now downvoting this. You can't just edit the post, removing the giveaway because "it didn't do well enough" I encourage everyone else who entered this giveaway to do the same thing. Kill this post!

This post received a 3.7% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @shaf1991! For more information, click here!