ANNOUNCEMENT: 5SBD Payout Weekly Comment Winners

in #contest6 years ago

Seriously, friends, what an awesome week. I know this is a day late, but it won't be an SBD short. I have to tell you, your comments have been amazing. And one of you took the time to read and comment on nearly every single post I put up. While I haven't responded to them all, I've been through my Replies feed to read them. Impressive!

vitaly-145502-unsplash.jpg
Image Credit

Last week I made an oversight. I did not reward @didic for his full post response to my podcast. It was not technically a comment, but it was still a comment. So this week I am sending a 1SBD bonus to @didic for this post. Please read it, comment and follow @didic because he is worth it. Really, you don't want to miss his shares.

And now for the other winners.

@sammynathaniels blew me away with this comment on positivity.
@olayar chimed in to share curiosity about expressive writing as a therapeutic tool and may be employing it in their practice.
@emmanuelacheamp is the Steemian who made it a mission to address nearly every post I put up. I can't not reward that dedication, especially as they showed readership through comments such as this one.

I hope you'll check out their comments, give them an upvote, engage, follow them and generally be the awesome community you are.

@sammynathaniels will receive 3SBD
@olayar will receive 1SBD
@emmanuelacheamp will receive 1SBD
@didic gets the bonus 1SBD for my failure to recognize him properly last week!

This week is the last week to play before @bestowingfire takes up the mantle of rewarding good folx for positivity. Be sure to follow him now. Happy Steeming!

Sort:  

Awww, thank you!

I'm so sorry I didn't reward you on time! I realized after I sent out transfers and put you on my list for this week. :)

Getting a reward like this is just a lovely surprise at any week!

YAY! That makes me happy. :)

This is amazing, you are very generous @shawnamawna. Keep spreading the good, maybe I will try what you have done. I am sure you are a fun person. (I commented not for expecting anything, but it really made my heart touched).
😊😊

This is fantastic, rewarding comments and commenters! Steemit truly happens in the comments.

You've been upvoted and resteemed as part of the #LadiesofSteemit initiative. 🎈

Oh wow, thanks @shawnamawna! That was completely unexpected. Much appreciated! :D

Great job. Congrats to every winners. You are awesome @shawnamawna.

Wow, just saw this post now... I'm very grateful @shawnamawna . Your post really inspired me.

Your words speak directly to the soul. You write from experience and what most people are passing through. This provides succour they really desire.
On behalf of all those whose visit your blog everyday for renewal of hope, love and trust in humanity, I say a big thank you!

Continue in your good work

Gracias in advance. @shawnamawna.