Chance to win 10 SBD by prediction of price of SBD

in #contest6 years ago

**CONTEST FOR PRICE PREDICTION OF SBD FOR This WEEK ,
So what do you think will it rebounce or will it go down more share your thoughts with us and win a prize from our contest . **

The most accurate price predictor will be given the SBD

THE WINNERS WILL BE CHOOSEN AFTER A WEEK SO HAVE PATIENCE .

image
image
image

Share and resteem it more and UPVOTE.
image

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

What the the time for lost guess

And my guess is 2.25$

Hope it will be 2.25$ and u may win

Ok,give time for last guess,you dont mention the time for why?? That means it is one week contest.

Its goes to . 2.45 insha allah

The current price of SBD is $2.30.
I feel it will go down the more to about $2.26 in a week to come.
I really hope my guess is correct!!!

Keep guessing

I think it will be 2.30 by next week

You got a 8.25% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @sohailahmed!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has received a 2.8 % upvote from @boomerang.

i will have a punt that it will be $2.79

You got a 59.17% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @sohailahmed!

Let me guess, It would be $2.40 by next week 😇

My guess is 3.6

I guess it will be 2.59$

I think it will be 2.82

I think 2.33!!!

the price of the SBD is at 2.47 and for this week I could say that it will continue to drop until it reaches a 2.15

I think 2.29

Its goes to . 2.45 insha allah

I predict the price of SBD is 2.35

I guess the SBD price will be 2.35

i think 2.25$

My guess is: this week $ 2.83 high for SBD price.. now fingers crossed :)

I think it will cost 2.45

I guess it will be 2.29$

There are 2 pages
Pages