You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Positive Phases: Commentators Contest - Win a month long 1000 Steem Power delegation

in #contest6 years ago

Okay okay - I'm curious :D I'll have to think how to get people to write those exact words to me though :P

Sort:  

You're logic is not right 😀. You can't get people to say those words to you. You should instead get in touch with those people who are using these exact words very often! 😁 What do you say?

LOL! Yes I was mistaken but if not you would have been totally right :D

No problem, don't worry about it ;)

Well the score is taken from the words you write in comments - other people can say what they like (nice idea though for another chart in future!)

Oh, sorry, I got confused.

No I think you are ok based on your reply to soyrosa :)

The chart shows how many times you have said the phrases in comments to people over the month of September 2018.

Ok, work time!

Oh - I seem to love much but don't think many things are great or fantastic then :')

I'm part of the art/photo community as well so I might make more comments that are about pretty / beautiful / creative I think.

Thanks you so much! You rock! I applaud you for doing this :D