Winners Announcement for the STACH Short Story Contest #13.

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

image.png
Hello everyone, @ejemai here with winners announcement for the STACH Short Story Contest #13.
The Thirteenth edition of the STACH Short Story Contest has ended and we have our winners.
The contest is a 199 word contest with the topic MY FIRST TIME.


ENTRIES.

The contest was well received and the participation impressive. We had a total of 20 entries, all very nice stories but 3 had to be picked.
The winners of the Thirteenth STACH Short Story Contest are:-image.png


Third place winner.image.png
Here is your prize.image.png


Second place winner.image.pngimage.png
Here is your prize.image.png


First place winner.image.png
image.png
Here is your prize.image.png


@Vwovwe gets 1SBD from @ejemai for story with the most interaction.


SELECTION PROCESS.

The selection criteria was based on the topic, story plot, number of words and delivery. Though it was hard selecting from the various entries, we had to settle for these 3. Judge was @Sussan.
This is thanking everyone that participated, you all are winners.


Disagree with winner selection? Make your case in the comment section.


NEXT CONTEST.

The next contest will start soon and the number of winners still remain 3 with a new prize. So stay tuned and bring it on!


STACH is a physical Accelerator Hub dedicated to decentralizing the offline by breaking the barriers to accessing the internet like light, internet and conducive working space.

Steem Accelerator Hub... decentralizing the offline!
follow_STACH.gif
STACH is supported by @Sndbox as a Sndcastle project.Stc.JPG

Sort:  

Thank you so much!

I really want to give credit to my wonderful friend @steemitglass, who told me about this contest and encouraged me to enter.

💚

Again thank you, and many congratulations to @edurley!

Nice post! I followed you, looking forward to see more awesome post in the future. Don't forget to follow me back. I also upvoted this.

(Upvoting this comment will help street children of Manila, Philippines this Christmas season)

14495444_1203217269700872_6307408008899792478_n.jpg

You're beautiful

Thanks @stach for this contest. Although I didn't expect to win, it was nice polishing my writing skills.

Thanks for the consolation price. I was duly surprised to see it. Hoping I win the next contest.

Congratulations to all three winners! I really enjoyed entering and reading the entries in this contest! :)

Thank you very much for consolation prize! Congratulations to the winners, and good luck in the next one :D

woow thank you very much for taking into account my little story, I enjoy every week participating and imagining each writing, greetings and thanks once again for the support for the community .... congratulations to the other winners and participants

I was in for this contest. Was my entry received? I made a post and shared the link. Please I am just checking to be sure that my entry was received.