You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win 20 Hive - Write a 50 Word Bedtime Story For Adults

in #contest4 years ago

I have it on good authority, a couple of cool people will be entering this your inaugural but not by any means last contest.

I used the tag as I am so damn good at following the rulezzz ((I know, you work with me and may have great difficulty accepting the validity of that statement!!!)) but, to make life simplezzz I have dropped the link to my entry HERE!!!it may make reference to some dude named Stephen / @father2b but I assure you any disparaging remarks about him were added by my creative team and not I...

Awesome to see you do what you do best, spreading some of those feel good vibes with a contest my friend.

I shall keep an eye out for entries too and maybe have an idea about some extra rewards :)

Sort:  

Thank you for your entry. I have left my feedback on your post. Good luck!

141833B5-B722-4314-87AA-6E87448E218C.jpeg

WINNER

Thanks for your fabulous entry. You are the winner of 20 Hive.