You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New contest from @xpilar, you can win 100% upvote from me. Take a Photo or Drawn - Painted 24/9-207

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

flower-shaped cake topics


a, the cake has not been packed in box

Sort:  

what an awesome flower you got in @sultan-aceh , i'ts the legendary flower in my country..ha ha ha ha

Congratulation @sultan-aceh 100% upvote from @xpilar

:::)
thank very much !xpilar, hahaha
I fell asleep, briefly in the coffee shop
Forgive me ...

Your picture was very special and I fell for it, do they sell that cake at the coffee shop?

hahahahaaaa...
yesterday, when you made a contest about flowers, I can not photo ,, because my phone is sold, then I ask a friend to photograph the cake, near the coffee shop I sit.
deliberately looking for flower pictures ...
to get into the contest u @xpilar ...
i am sorry ok ....hahaha

liked it :)

if, you like, where i send this cake.
I am serious....@xpilar

you mean it :) but do not go through customs when it's food