New contest from @xpilar, you can win 100% upvote from me. Take a Photo or Drawn - Painted 24/9-207

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

 There will be 5 winners in each competition which gets 100% upvote from @xpilar 

This time you will take a picture of flowers or if you have one before.
It can also be of flowers you have drawn or painted. 

You can not use other people's pictures from the internet or the media.
It must be your own work. 

 I will check the authenticity of the pictures and find copies will be disqualified from the competition or that others report about it. I appreciate that my rules are followed so that I will continue the competition 

  Contest

 1 *
Type in the comment field:
I'm in the flowers competition.  You have to do that to join.
You can upload a photo later, but in your comment here.
You can not switch image when you first upload it.

 It's important that you use your comment on it because here you will get the number of votes you get.

 2 *
Therefore, it is also important that you Resteem and upvote this competition so that others can give you your voice here. You are allowed to use your own voice on your photo, but not others' pictures in the competition.

 3 *
You can only upload one photo in this competition. 

4 *
There will be a total of 5 winners in this contest that get 100% upvote from @xpilar  

The 3 participants who get the most votes on their photo or drawing / painting win directly on the voices they receive.

 5*
The 2 next winners will be judged by @xpilar

 6 *
The competition lasts 21 hours from I posted this post. 

7 *
@xpilar will not be able to upvote their comments during the competition as it will affect the number of votes.  
After the competition is finished, I may give a little upvote to those who have not won and other comments


  Time is out, soon there will be a new competition  

  * The rules of the competition must be read each time when they may be different.

  Regards @xpilar


Will soon announce the winners!

An automatic upvote on comment causes me to withdraw the voices that are included in the contest that resumes on username this time to make it fairer. Everyone keeps his voice in his own picture.

Thank you for participating for everyone

Sort:  

I'm in the flowers competition.
I resteemed this post.
This is my flower hope you like it 😀.
Thanks @xpilar for changing rules.
I support this contest that's why i join it again 😉
Hope evreyone do the same.
Longlive xpilar longlive xpilar's fish ..
Hope evreyone bring there freind here to resteem this post and support the rules maker 🤗

image

Congratulation @hicmaster 100% upvote from @xpilar

image

I'm in the Flower Competition
Re-Steemed & Upvoted
The photo was took few days ago with My Samsung Phone

#Originalphoto

Congratulation @davidad 100% upvote from @xpilar

Regards to Author of this Competition @xpilar thank you for this great support to minnows through your competition.

I will like to thank the following good peoples who made this possible for me to be among the lucky winners without you I can't made it :
@good-karma @meysam @dabbey
@feruz @joabiodun @jpederson96
@esteemapp @aabidemi @bounties
@steempoll @kabirat1 @demo
@dogstrader @mysteem

You guys are wonderful.

Once again best regards to the Author of this Competition @xpilar

Have a blessed day all.

Thank you so much

U welcome.... if u don't organized this competition I don't how steemit platform will hv being lively to some of us.. you made many peoples smile.. thank u.

We must appreciate the person you be.. thank u once.
Keep the good work.💪💪

Thanks

You are welcome. I want to believe everyone of us who participated in this competition either your post win or not none of us gone without be upvoted.
Please let everyone of us encourage/appreciating the Author in terms of Re-Steemed, propagate him to others to taste the honey and together this will encourage the Author. I thank u all.. good night

Thank you for this competition..

i'm in the flowers competition, from one
of my first posts :)

especially with the coin :) @owenwat

Thankyou very much @xpillar im glad you liked it! Your upvote just earnt me more than my original post did :) just so you know tho this contest sort of favours people using the esteem app as they automatically get votes on their comments.

Hi @ owenwat so nice hear that you got a good upvote from me.

Is aware of the esteem app and will make changes to it :)

Congratulation @owenwat 100% upvote from @xpilar

I am in the flower competition !



Thanks for watching !

is a very beautiful @khatisam4

Thanks sir for the complement ! :)

Thank you for your participation in the competition @khatisam4

I'm in the flowers competition

image

Zucchini flower from my garden this past spring.

🇨🇦

Thank you for your participation in the competition @edthecanadian

I'M JOIN FOR YOU CONTEST

Thank you for your participation in the competition @sallsteem

I'm in the flowers competition.
Post resteemed
I want to share with you my liitle flower
I need support from you
I know my flowers is very simple but i rely on your support please upvote my entry and i will not forget that :)
Keep steeming and thanks you xpilar for this awosome contest
This is my entry :
image

This comment has received a 0.39 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Thank you for your participation in the competition @john.berry

I'm in the flowers competition. Took the picture at the store ended up buying this plant its called Abutilon 'Tiger Eye'

really beautiful @yaboyjon

Thank you for your participation in the competition @yaboyjon

I'm in the flowers competition :)
IMG_2620.JPG

Thank you for your participation in the competition @yiyi.maiola

I'm in the flowers competition.

image

Thank you for your participation in the competition @sokopress

i'm in the flowers competition .

Thank you for your participation in the competition @mercredi

I'm in the flowers competition.

Resteemed.

Finally my photo is ready 😁

image

Thank you for your participation in the competition @hicmaster

@sultan-aceh, I will follow,
flower competition @xpilar

flower-shaped cake topics


a, the cake has not been packed in box

what an awesome flower you got in @sultan-aceh , i'ts the legendary flower in my country..ha ha ha ha

Congratulation @sultan-aceh 100% upvote from @xpilar

:::)
thank very much !xpilar, hahaha
I fell asleep, briefly in the coffee shop
Forgive me ...

Your picture was very special and I fell for it, do they sell that cake at the coffee shop?

hahahahaaaa...
yesterday, when you made a contest about flowers, I can not photo ,, because my phone is sold, then I ask a friend to photograph the cake, near the coffee shop I sit.
deliberately looking for flower pictures ...
to get into the contest u @xpilar ...
i am sorry ok ....hahaha

vote and restem u post ok,
hahahah,
lucky not to come home from, coffee shop sleep ..:)

HOW MUCH TIME YOU SPEND ON THE COFFE SHOP EVREY DAY

thanks @ sultan-aceh
HEHE you drink too much coffee

make a post @xpilar
hahah...

have you checked your posts today

jury @xpilar ...
are you up ,,,, hahahaaa

yes, I checked ...
you come quietly right, hahahah
thank very much @xpilar

so good

Thank you for your participation in the competition @sultan-aceh

GREAT CONTEST I DONT HAVE A FLOWER PHOTO THIS IS WHY I DONT PARTICIPATE THIS TIME

UPVOTED AND RESTEEMED

Competition join @xpilar

Thank you for your participation in the competition @amuchtar

I'm in the flowers competition.

restemmed&upvoted

P1190181+.jpg

Thank you for your participation in the competition @artenthusiast

I'm in the flowers competition.



Upvoted and resteemed..

Thank you for your participation in the competition @djmalith

I'm in the flower competition. This is my entry: the pink tulip. I resteemed this post.

Thank you for your participation in the competition @mihaisyblu

xpilar thank you for upvote. Next time, I'll draw something. I'm curious if I win. :-)

Hi @ mihaisyblu you are welcome.
hehe understand, maybe that

Well done @xpilar..... thank for this competition..
Re-Steemed and Upvote.
Can't participate in this competition but I must commend you for your kindness and cheerful for the minnows..

Thanks @xpilar.

Thanks

U are a great man.. thank too...

I am in the flower competition
Flower name: Cosmos, From my garden
post upvoted and resteemed
IMG_20160509_105108 - Copy.jpg

Thank you for your participation in the competition @masummim50

I'm in the flowers competition.
flower for steemit xpilar contest.jpg

Thank you for your participation in the competition @mar10

i'm in the flower competition:
image.jpg
Original (4608x3456)

Thank you for your participation in the competition @flatman

I'm in the flowers competition.
Pretty ginger flower from my garden.
IMG_20170720_162138.jpg

good luck, honey

how do you upload an image here?

Just put it in the reply to the root thread.
Thank you for the wishes

thanks & you're welcome ^_^

Thank you for your participation in the competition @thaiprincess

I really like with your post in this competition, you must be lucky @thaiprincess.

I'm in a flower competition on my friend's blog
and I took pumpkin flowers in the garden among the green leaves

thank you to all friends who saw this flower

Thank you for your participation in the competition @ades

You are welcome @xpilar

I'm in the flowers competition20170922_171703.jpg

Thank you for your participation in the competition @rloriaux

Thank you also... It was fun ...cant wait for the next

You're welcome

I am also fan of flower's.flowers always attract people mind.

Hi @ Shahriyar
Good work. Watch out when my next competition will be coming soon

Yessir.i try to this.

:)

I don't understood sir.

Good work

good post

Thank you

Hi @xpilar how are you today, hopefully your day is fine, I join @xpillar competition, let me late than not : D

I'm In the flower competition

how to send the photo @xpillar

https://steemit.com/colorchallage/@dilimunanzar/color-challange-yellowwednesday-bunga-desa-or-villages-flower

I do not know how to upload a photo in this comment field, I follow this contest by submitting my content.

I'm in the flowers competition.

Right-click on your photo from your blog and choose copy the image address and paste it into your comic, beautiful close-up of the flower.

Thank you for your participation in the competition @dilimunanzar

will join

wow..... looks like i am the only one who didn't get any votes in his comment, except for xpilar

Congratulations @xpilar!
Your post was mentioned in the hit parade in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 6 with 114 comments

Thx sonnest this competition will be ranked 1st to 3rd on steemit and not just comments but will be among the top most upvoted.

Congratulations on today's winners with the highest number of votes
@hichemfetoui
@tarakki
@davidad
Winners rated by @xpilar
@sultan-aceh
@owenwat


Just looking for the fish on the picture in my blog, when you see it again comes a new competition

Thank you for following my competitions

Regards @xpilar

Congrat for the winner..
Thanks for the competition @xpilar
Lets we see in the next competition..be there again..

Have too sleep now:)

GOOD NIGHT

this one looks like a downloaded picture from the internet

I'm not participating in this competition.

Finds your image online, 102 times.
https://tineye.com/search/b6ea86b8baa7a0b98b1e0236c6dd2eae6c8f791f/
You must show the authenticity that it is your image

 7 years ago  Reveal Comment

Thanks @dailygags