Sort:  

Nice one...what's that upright white ?

you get a good upvote 100% @ sultan-acehi and become re-steemed

Hai senior @xpilar....
thank very much , upvote 100% and re-steemed ...
@xpilar, you have guided me ...
and my obligations, create a picture, which is great for following your @xpilar contest.
:) .. :)
thanks ok @xpilar ":)

are you busy @xpilar :)

:(

are you busy @xpilar :)

hallo

Hallo

i see you, do upvote,
and i also do it,
please forgive me.

Hehe Seeing that you did it too

what, you also see me, upvote ...
I'm sorry .... hahahah

Now, my Voting Power is 89.02% upvoter when it comes back to 95% to 100%

hahahha ....
if you, should have to keep it,
if I am, no problem, I am happy to help you do not worry me.

Thank you for that, but I upvoter everyone when the power is there. It's advisable to keep up with the voice power as it charges about 20% a day

I like that
Congratulations @xpilar!
Your post was mentioned in the hit parade in the following category:

Comments - Ranked 1 with 215 comments