Sort:  

me vote and resteem

psd-daumen-nach-oben-und-unten-symbole_30-1789.jpg

ha ha ha ha.. how are you brother @sultan-aceh..@xpilar dont be always include to the winner for my brother here ! :D

hahaha ....I like,to help it ...@dilimunanzar

yes yes yes..you got it...

thank bang @ddilimunanzar
yang bek, got got panyang iku.hhahaha

Thanks @sultan-aceh

ya @xpilar ....
I am very healthy today, to enter the contest.
same as @xpilar
psd-daumen-nach-oben-und-unten-symbole_30-1789 - Copy.jpg

Thank you so much for the advertisement you have here @sultan-aceh

just relax @xpilar
I will always be here with your contest, ok... :))

Nice to hear

thank very much @xpilar haha :)

follows "mountain landscape" Contest


Image 1 Contest

Image 2 Contest

Wow... Postingan biasa aja. Komentar nya luar biasa.... Hahahhaa bereh kanda loen ...

Nice sultan-aceh

We are waiting of your nice scenery mountain landscape @sultan-aceh

ok thank @saini88