Sort:  

No problem! Happy to help. And.. Thank you as well so much for playing in the game! And word! One of the cool things about this form of "fun" is that.. You can actually get paid and make money doing it! I think that's a pretty revolutionary and awesome thing.. To be able to get paid to play a game and have fun.. Anyways.. Hope you have a good time when you try it out and best of luck to you! :D

That's one stuff that I need: Some money and more reputation. I'm really trying hard ^^ Hope things get better in the future :D

I think there's definitely a lot of opportunities around on here if you look to enter games and contests and prizes to get ahead quicker if you look! So good luck with that, and also the rewards in our contest can be pretty good at times! Our main rounds have been bringing in around $20 thanks to our two witness sponsors.

And.. While I'm trying to conserve my voting power as I've been draining it too much I did give you a couple upvotes and a resteem, and I just gave you a follow as well so in the future if I see your posts I'll make an effort to help out! All the best to you in your journey. :)