The Questions Contest #36 | What's your favorite word? | Reply and win SBD & Smartcash!

in #contest6 years ago

Every day I ask one question to the steemit community

Reply & give your opinion to win prices!



1. Every day there will be a question to be answered. You can check the rules and prices of the contest in this link 

2. To participate you just need to upvote the post and leave your reply in the comments section. Resteem will be greatly appreciated :)

3. The contest runs Monday to Friday. Every day a new question will be on discussion which I hope you enjoy replying.

4. That's it! One week after the winners will be announced in each new post, ie Monday i'll announce past Monday winners.


Topic: LITERATURE


⬇ Do you want to help? Check my recommended projects :) ⬇

Join SOLA: The new generation social network that pays for your content.

Join MANNABASE: Free universal basic income for everyone


Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

My favourite word is : GOD
He controls all I do.

God is good

All the time!

truly He is the almighty

Yes he is

There is two things in this world: God and other things. -chijiokecj

Yes, God is the first in everything and anything we do

Master of all

He is the beginning and the end

God can do All things

He is supreme

My favorite word is( HOPE)
When there is life there is hope .... I really love this type of contest please @thepassenger let the good work countinue

I don't understand wots happening. Its unable to upvote

Nice saying . One of My Favorites too. It's a Good Motivational Writing

Thanks for your comment you're great

Voted

Thanks for the voted word i think if the word dose not make sense you wont write voted... Thanks for that

Voted..

My favorite word is LOVE the greatest gift of all gifts.

I just upvoted you

Hope I really the word

Thoughtful saying, HOPE!

When there is hope there is faith

"Sequoia" - besides being the name of a gorgeously massive tree, this little word contains all five vowels in only seven letters. Can any other word do that!?!!? I THINK NOT!

My favourite word is POSSIBLE. Once its registered in your head, you don't give up

This one is easy for me. My favourite word is 'Ikigai'- which is Japanese and translates roughly as 'reason for being' or 'thing which gets you out of bed in the morning'. I love words that cannot be translated directly from one language to another. I have my own slow-fashion label and actually use words like this to name all my products because I love the idea of a feeling or emotion being represented by one untranslatable word.

My favourite word is LIFE because without it I can't be here.

My favorite word is CHANGE because it is constant!

My favorite word is "Humanity"

flabbergasted
I simply love the sound of that word,,,

My favourite word/world-music

My favourite word is : respect

My favourite word is congratulations

:) That's a great word!! thanks for joining!

recently my favorite word is Indeed

My favorite word is sorry

My favorite word is imbecile for it sounds good but its meaning is not(LOL) HAHAHA!

My favorite word is BABY because I always use it to call my son. :)

My favorite word as of the moment is ENRICH.

my favorite word is ..."patience"

My favorite word: LOVE
It is one of the greatest forces in the world😀

My Favorite word is Service

My favorite word is SUPERCALIFRAGILISTICEXPIALIDOCIOUS

Wow! what a word

Yes it's awesome!! you can hear it in the movie "Mary Poppins"

Mi palabra favorita es PASIÓN

Congratulations you have been upvoted and resteemed as part of my personal #newbieresteemday’s top 10 posts of the day

To reach more people, try out the #newbieresteemday Discord Chat channel Post Promotion Box or Contest channel.

We invite everyone to use our #newbieresteemday tag for their next post (or #newbiegames for their next game or contest) to connect with more of our members.

To learn more visit: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

F095203F-A5BA-4A5D-8354-C18B9511C91A.png

My favourite word is success

Congratulations to winners of Question31:
@iconnelly: 1.19SBD
@izaid: 0.69
@photoquote: 1 Smartcash

Σ$$$ Tipped @photoquote Σ1 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.197 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $0.20 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

This post has received a 6.07 % upvote from @boomerang.

Question #36 My favorite word.... discombobulated.

My favorite word is...PEACE! ☮️

My favorite word is "trust" . Without it nothing works.
If you lose it you get lost.

Whimsical I woke up one morning with the word in my mouth, didn't know what it means till I checked it in the Dictionary.

My favorite word is football, this word sounds and is written very similar in both languages in English as in Spanish (Fútbol) which is my first language.

My favourite word is "faith" because I think that It's a deep word that could be of different meanings to different people.

My favorite word is money. Money solves most of our problems

My favorite word is Internet. only on the Internet I can communicate, meet, learn and entertain myself

My greatest word is "WINNERS DONT DO DIFFERENT THINGS, THEY DO THINGS DIFFERENTLY

My Favorite word is "AGAPE" besides from its meaning Unconditional Love.
It's also Love that conquers all fear, Love is patient, love is kind. It does not envy, it does not boast, it is not proud. It does not dishonor others, it is not self-seeking, it is not easily angered, it keeps no record of wrongs." That is AGAPE LOVE of GOD<3

My favourite word is life.

When there is life there is hope

Mine is Gratitude

My Favorite word is LOVE,
because as God wanted we must love each other. Like what the book of Proverbs 21:21 "Whoever pursues righteousness and love finds life, prosperity and honor." 😇

My favourite word is faith.

This is really awesome... Thanks for this @thepassenger

My favourite word is SMILE.

To me i believe that should be the most pleasing word...

It takes lesser energy to smile than to frown.

A smile can bring so much inner peace to someone in distress.

There's just so much I could say about smiling.

Don't underestimate the power of a smile 😊 😊... It can do great wonders.

A German swear word: sheisse

My favorite word is LOVE

There are 2 pages
Pages