The Questions Contest #68 | If you could ask for one wish, what would it be? | Reply and win SBD & Smartcash!

in #contest6 years ago

Every day I ask one question to the steemit community

Share your thoughts, win prizes and have fun


Free animated banners by @aka-alias


1. Check the rules, prizes and previous questions of the contest here 

2. To participate you just need to reply in the comments section and share your thoughts. Resteem and upvotes will be GREATLY appreciated as the more people participates the better! :)

3. The contest runs Monday to Friday. Every day a new question will be on discussion. Questions asked could be about any kind of topic: life, arts, politic, ethics, etc...

4. I always try to read all your comments and try to reply personally if time allows :)

5. That's it! Each question will announce the winner from 5 questions before


Topic: LIFE

Join SOLA: The new generation social network that pays for your content.

Join MANNABASE: Free universal WEEKLY basic crypto income for everyone

Sort:  

I would wish for a stable passive income, so I can follow my dreams.

That's an easy one: world peace

I'm caught between 2 I guess the 1 thing I would want right now is be making a living doing something that makes me happy.

Congratulations to winners of Question63: What was your first thought when you wake up this morning?

Wow....... thanks so much... I never knew I would be among the lucky winners

Σ$$$ Tipped @dreamer007 Σ1 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.107 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $0.11 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

I live in Venezuela ... and my greatest wish is that the misery and destruction in my country is over, that the professionals that are formed, stay inside the country to build a better society ... I want the world to know our territory, our customs and human quality, we Venezuelans are not as are the Venezuelan politicians, we are intelligent and enterprising.

DESEO MUCHAS COSAS PERSONALES COMO PODER SER MADRE . PERO EN ESTOS MOMENTO ESE DESEO ESTA COMO EN SEGUNDO PLANO , YA QUE DESEARÍA QUE MI PAÍS VENEZUELA VUELA A TENER TODO LO QUE TUVIMOS , QUE ESTE COMO ANTES QUE LOS NIÑOS NO MUERAN DE HAMBRE , REGRESE LA ALEGRIA DE LOS HOGARES

see to know how everything was created
how the world was created, people, etc.
I know there are 2 theories, but they would not like to see it with their own eyes

My last wish will be give me 10 more wishes,lol (i was joking).

I will wish to go in the top of the Buz kholifa(world's tallest building)

To make my life new again and is free from sin which is worthy serving and pleasing before God.

live this life by enjoying it, simple right ..?

My last wish is to give my parents the good life they deserved, traveling all over the world and enjoying with each other.

If given a request and it will surely be real, then I will ask that the body is always healthy.

If I will be given a chance to wish, a wish to come back the SBD price lqst december 2017 which is 13$. Yes 1 SBD is equal to 13$. So that everyone would be happy and motivates to make an informative blogs that everyone can use or apply in their everyday lives.

I want to see the universe (outer space) personally.

I feel a bit selfish now after reading everyone else's wishes. But honestly, if I had one wish that would come true right now, I would wish that my partner could immigrate to my country today. There would be no need for the another 2 years of pain and expensive visas and plane tickets and the waiting! He would be given an honourary citizenship today and we can finally begin our lives together, properly, today.

To enter paradise without stress

I will wish that I could stop the killings In Iraq and Afghanistan

If I could have one gift, which is like a wish in my mind, I would want the gift to heal. I would travel the world healing illness, ignorance, and whatever else. I would be the ultimate teacher :) maybe the gift of wisdom would be better

I'll be honest here.... I'll wish to live in my own fantasy World; one where evils and Wars and discrimantion doesn't exist. One where we're all free beings with a desire to help each other and live to the fullest.

I just need peace of mind

I would reverse all pollution. With the condition that earth go 100% green after. We have one earth, we have taken so much, we must save it.

Now, I would like to wish for financial stability so I will no longer think of ways to earn money and just refocus my energy to more important things.

That the people of my country would not have voted for Chavez, the cause of all the misery and poverty that venezuela suffers. // Que las personas de mi país no hubiesen votado por Chavez, el unico culpable de toda la desgracia y pobreza que sufre Venezuela.

I wish to have enough money to fulfill my all wishes.

If I tell you my wish, it will not be fulfilled. :)

All my relatives and friends who have migrated from my country, because of the situation. Today was a friend and it is very sad situation, how many broken dreams, separate people: /

If I could wish for anything, I would wish that I can stop all the killings of children and their parents in Africa, especially in my country Nigeria. Killing innocent people is not a sight to behold o. I wish! I wish!! I wish!!!

I would wish for a developer console I can call up so I can activate cheatmode on life.

I wish to be the Genie, who could grant all my wishes.

aladin_genie_magic_lamp.jpg
image source: https://pixabay.com/en/genie-aladin-carton-aladdin-2590056/

If I could make a wish and was granted, it would be ever to win this contest, because I always participated and nothing you won

I wish i had 100 wishes!

I wish for everything that harms humanity.

I would wish for more wishes :)

I would wish to have a huge passive money, so I can fulfill the dreams of others.

Eternal life in peace and happiness

I hope steemit will be a better platform with The comming of SMT !


Be among those that the Bible says that will live in the land when there is no regret, outcry nor pain and death will cease to be, as it says in Revelation 21:4.

My desire is that God will allow me to see my children grow up, the imagine adults, graduates,with a good job and a beautiful family

I want to live in wonderland.

I wish have to visit the moon one day

This post has received a 5.05 % upvote from @boomerang.

deseo.... tener salud, paz, y armonia

To upvote someone my post more that 5 STEEM...

To spend all my time with my beloved ones.

I would wish for a 3-screen gaming laptop with full gear for playing games. That is my dream.

I would not change anything. I am too happy with my family, there are many difficulties, but I have a God who helps me to overcome them. I would ask for time, only time.