You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing The Winners Of The 'Learn To Draw With Friends' Contest!! Plus Theme For Week Four!! 55 SBD IN PRIZES TO BE WON!! :)

in #contest7 years ago

I will be around. I just have a few things piling up now. Nothing serious, just lots of little things so best to take care of them and come back fighting fit. :)

Side note, has it ever occurred to you that I might just be another of Scott's characters??? I'll leave you with that thought. :)

Til next time @dreemit! I will enjoy being missed. :)

Sort:  

Nope, you are most certainly a separate individual :) This might sound strange, but I can 'feel' a person's spirit. Had no idea that it would extend to those I've never physically met over the internet, but it does which I find super cool! You have your own unique feeling Tony, unmistakeable :)

Glad it's nothing serious!

:[)

Did you find an answer to your question about the number of women versus men on steemit?

Not yet, no, there are mixed opinions. Some say men are a big majority, some say fifty/fifty. What I find really fascinating and beautiful about this place is that male and female are the only real distinctions. No race or class dividers which I absolutely love!

I wasn't aware of the sexual division before you brought it up.....trouble maker! :)

I have to say I'm in the 50/50 camp. I think it's pretty evenly split now with more females joining lately I think.