You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST!!! ( giving back to the community)

in #contest6 years ago

Thanks @pretthjules158 for this contest and for improving the life of people.alot of people organized contest and after the contest they dont give out prices or stand by there words.just hope yours wont be like that.help a friend rendered to me that will never forget is this;
During our last cemester in school,things was really had for me and i could not pay up my school fees.they gave a dead line of just 1week or else we that have not paid will be withdraw.nobody to go to.i was down in tears and concluded to go and joined some girls at night by road side to use what i have to get what i want,i do hope you understand? "Selling my body" 5days gone with know hope,i make up my mind to do it.it was saturday,on that faithfulday at about 9pm i get dress set out to go.on my way going i might a course mate(male) his name is femi.he stop me,expressing how much he has interest in me and have been eying me.i insulted him and even gave him a slap.yet he hold my hand and said to me hope you are not hurt pretty.i cant help it but laugh.imagine i slap someone and his asking hope am not hurt,am i the one to get hurt or him? Right there i tender apology to him and he ask us to go to a bar to sit and talk and i agreed to followe him.because of time,let me cut it short,i explained my problem to him.he gave me the little he has and help me to tell the classrep and the whole class join hands together contribute money to pay for my school fees,that year.he then refused to date me,raider he said we should just be friend cos he dont want it to be as if his using the opportunity of helping me to date me and i said theres no problem.i can never forget FEMI.thats my story.hope you enjoy reading.please upvote

Sort:  

Thanks is a maximum of 100.

IMG-20180302-WA0000.jpg

There is still time for everyone to make adjustment on their post.

Thank you for your entry, although is more than 100 words.
Thank you.