You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - North American Friday #16 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #contest6 years ago

This picture was taken at California Sea Otter Game Refuge in the USA. We were there for a few days at a nearby glamping area and came across this area. The view here was stunning. You would need a car to get here as we didn't see any public transport around the area. The scenery here was flawless.

IMG_9336.JPG

Sort:  

I'm waiting for Sunday to participate in this contest as I'm from Asia and have some awesome photography shots of my travel, gonna share it with my Steemian friends via this great contest started by @czechglobalhosts.

Thank you so much for your participation in the challenge. I did pick other images to go further at this time as there was a high number of entries. Tomas