Sort:  

To err is human.
To arrrgh is pirate.

@nineclaws, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @trippymane
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/2)

Oh, weird, it moved for me.

Oh ok must be because I'm on the phone then

Anyway that guys does some impressive rainbow gifs, must be high as a rainbow himself 🤣

Oh ok must be because I'm on the phone then

🤣🤣🤣

It's a rainbow world, everyone wants to be a rainbow, especially in Canada!

I have seen enough to believe you on the last one 🤣🤣🤣

🤣🤣🤣 Well this is fun! If you want to have some additional laughs, you really have to see @corvidae's post on how to fail at online dating. I'm reading it. I'm dying, it's so funny!

Ahaha I'm going to check it

It's totally worth reading every single letter.

Please don't die.

It's all good, I reincarnate with the whip of my furry tail. Did I mention I'm actually a cat, not a human?