You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bunnypuncher Daily contest has ended thank you everyone. The bunny has been broken :(

in #contest6 years ago

smh - Your contests don't fit into their idea of a good steemian operation - in other words, you are not them so you're 'raping the reward pool'. these guys are sociopaths so talking is futile. good luck to you my friends.

Sort:  

Sadly I beginning to agree with you and losing my faith. Talking didn't get me any where as I don't even know who to talk to since they hide like cowards. At least I can point a light on this behavior if anyone cares anymore.

They are cowards but they imagine they're the ones with the white hats, - the globo-cops, the largest guns, they choose who gets awarded with accolades,because after all, they have the monopoly on what is art, good literature, they make the rules - something tells me most of them are in north america ;-) and the rest of us are low-lifes

Sigh well at least I have longer ears. I got that going for me.

Indeed! Long ears are great for listening - but yours are BLUE ears :-(
Ever considered dying them white?

Darn I spent all my SBD dying them blue ooops