You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST!!! ( giving back to the community)

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hello @prettyjules158 thanks for your contest. Here is my entry

I have a very close friend of mine named Dora. During my secondary school days, things were had for her and due to the fact that her family were poor, she stopped school and we were about writing External exams (WAEC). She couldn't write the exams, because there wasn't money. This touched me so much. She do come to class with torn uniform, no money to buy a new uniform. So I came to her aid and used 50% of my savings to pay for both her exam fee and other needs. I really felt for her deeply...

Sort:  

Thanks is a maximum of 100.

IMG-20180302-WA0000.jpg

There is still time for everyone to make adjustment on their post.

Do i still need to make adjustment on my post/comment ma'am...??

Yes can, there is still time.

I Think those that have more than 100 words as their entry should have been disqualified already. Bacause they dont follow the simple rule of the contest.

@lastdon02 please is my contest i can decide to pardon them, instead of disqualification i have decide for them to make adjustment, they still have time to do so.
I don't want to be unfair to anyone, so please let this issue be forgotten.
Thanks.

You dont just come here and say what u like...Its a contest and i just asked if my comment needs adjustment...U dnt hv rite to say ill to contestors that already applied simply because you noticed some comment didnt reach up to 100 words or more than ...Please be guided

Do I add or delete some comments ma'am?

Just make it 100 words,any how anyone can do it.

OK ma'am done plz help cross-check... I didn't know it's more than 100 words becos I really wanted to express myself.

I can't do that for you @vickyrich, cross check by your self.
I don't want to be unfair to anyone.

Nice 👍

Thanks for your entry.

Thank you ma'am

Bring it home

Good one 👍

Man may God help your hand that blessed... It's a touchy story.

Bring it to home

Thats a good charity work from you, be rest assured that God doesn't delay in honouring those do charity work.