You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bunnypuncher Daily contest has ended thank you everyone. The bunny has been broken :(

in #contest6 years ago

flag.jpg
Please try to contact this adm ...by mentioning him in comment section of same post. if he replies with reason than ask him to help and u wont repeat again....in the time I will try to find out for u how to contact adm....

Sort:  

I have replied to one of the comments they made. But they don't have any posts and the comments are fairly old.

Screen Shot 2018-08-17 at 1.10.46 AM.png

you have to comment under ur post which got red flagged.
and probably there will be discord channel to contact him...right now I am getting late for my job...will contact u after my job hours...will try to find out solution for u...u r a good person.....

I did comment on the 8/8 post that was the screen shot. Thanks for your help. Don't be late for your job. I'll be here after work :)

no please check screen shot date 8-9-2018

I commented on the 8/9 post now also. Thanks for looking into this.

@bunnypuncher thanx for your gift...looking at details for red flag they havnt added any comment...they haven't given any contact details...wen they done so with me than time they commented and I contacted thru that....details I check thru steemworld.org/@bunnypuncher
will keep checking..if I find anything than will update u....
just need your suggestion where should I invest this 1 SBD, I mean which bot for upvote and promotion of my post...how to increase no of SBD to get benefits from these bots...I am relatively new here..just joined this month only....thanx

@bunnypuncher I have done lot of digging for u....
https://discordapp.com/channels/333959953951752194/437694286516191232
go to above channel of discord...its dispute channel...share ur post link which was red flagged and ask them why its red flagged...stay polite and tell them u wont repeat wat ever the problem is, after knowing wat is the problem.....u will probably save all downflagged money and ur red flag might be removed and reduced to warning....just in case this helps u out than in return help 3 people, who need help, in wat ever way u can and tell them to help 3 other guys...lets this chain running....mission steem to moon....thanx

I might not have the proper access or something. The link is not taking me to a channel. Do you have just the server link?