Contest: Name that State! (Win SBD)

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

The first person to correctly identify what state this picture was taken in wins a SBD.

I know I know, it's not a big prize, but hey it is something.

Hint: It's in the United States...

*Only 2 guesses allowed per person, and must upvote post to play.

I am the: @voiceofreason

Sort:  

That looks like a South Dakota or a North Carolina to me.

We have a winner! It is indeed South Dakota. 1 SBD will be sent to you shortly.

well I feel he was trying to cheat, he made multiple guesses in one post.

@voiceofreason
My guesses are either Idaho or Nevada!
Thank you for a nice contest!

California or Oregon

I said Oregon and no, Cali might be

Ah yes missed that :)

Hello)) Maybe it's Finland?)))

It's in the United States, see hint... :)

Wisconsin or Michigan are my guess, but complete guesses at that haha

Good guesses, but no. Thanks for playing :)

Ahhh, you beat me by half a minute- I should have refreshed screen with my guess

I'll take a swing at the guess/state- upvoted and resteemed too
Michigan (only cause that's where i live and am not well traveled)

Not Michigan... you get 2 guesses by the way.

New Hampshire will be my second

Oregon or Montana.

Great guesses, but nope :)

My last attempt is Canada!

It's in the United States... :)

Georgia or Virginia?

Pines rocks hills, I'd say north or South Carolina..............billytwohearts

Minnesota!!!! Aye

Maine or Vermont

Wyoming??
I like this fun little contest!! Thank you!!

Or Washington state!

Idaho? maybe :D I want to know the answer

Colorado or kansas?

Alabama or Tennessee