Contest: Celebrating Wealth4good's "200 Followers" - 11 SBD Giveaway!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Contest_Big.jpg
Source: https://bing.com

Good day to all of my followers. In appreciation for reaching 200 followers, (I did this in about two month's time) I will be giving away 11 SBD to some lucky followers who are kind enough to upvote, resteem & comment on this post.

All winners will be chosen randomly to win a share of 11 Steem Backed Dollars. The SBDs will be given away at the conclusion (7 days) of the Wealth4good 200 Follower Contest.

The prizes for the winners are listed below:

  • 1st Place: 5 SBDs

  • 2nd Place: 3 SBDs

  • 3rd Place: 2 SBDs

  • 4th Place: 1 SBDs

I will number everyone entering the contest in an ordered list. Then I'll enter their number into the random number generator here- https://random.org to select all the winners.

Random_Choice.jpg
Source: https://pixabay.com

To enter the Wealth4good 200 Follower contest - You must perform the following actions:

  1. Comment on this post, letting me know that you've followed, upvoted & resteemed my post.

  2. Make sure to upvote my post

  3. Ensure you resteem my post

If you don't complete the 3 actions above, then your entry will not count.

Ensure your entry is completed before the end of the 7th Day by 10:00AM- US Central Time on 24 April 2018. I will select the winners of the Wealth4good "200 Followers Contest. by Noon on 24 April & deliver the SBDs to the winners by the next day.

Thanks to everyone of my followers who enter this awesome contest!

Come back in one week to see a post of who all the winners are.

Keep_Calm_Contest.png
Source: https://bing.com

Cheers and Good Luck To All!

Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

Sorry for the delay. And the winners are:

1st place- @emergehealthier
2nd place- @voodoovan
3rd place- @buckdichxd
4th place- @luth

Congrats to all the winners & thanks for everyone who entered. Expect your payments before the end of tomorrow.

15244927819581572180618.jpg

Thank you @ wealth4good! I'm excited to be the first place winner.

Thank you very much! :D

I have Upvoted, followed, and resteem your post. and hopefully I will be the first winner
Thanks for this exciting contest

@steemforez - You are entered into the contest. Good Luck!

I've upvote you, follow you, and resteem your post.
The contest is very interesting

@shifaadi - You are entered into the contest. Good Luck!

All the required @wealth4good I have fulfilled and willing me to be chosen as the winner, thanks very much

followed, upvoted & resteemed the post. Congratulation for reach your milestone :)

@andrea97 - You are entered into the contest. Good Luck!

I upvoted,follow and resteem also completed

@layanyalakshman - You are entered into the contest. Good Luck!

I have done follow, upvote and resteem you @wealth4good select me and your support really mean

Resteem,follow and upvote done..

Consider your entry confirmed - Good Luck!

I have Upvoted and resteem your post. 🙏🙏 I pray to be one of the lucky winners.

@owen121 - - You are entered into the contest. Good Luck!

Followed upvoted and resteemed this post

@termitolab - You are entered into the contest. Good Luck!

I followed you, I shared your post and I gave you upvote! I hope to participate!

@concertofhealth - You are entered into the contest. Good Luck!

I have upvoted & resteem your post.
I hopefully i will be a winner
Thanks for this contest

@voodoovan - You are entered into the contest. Good Luck!

Followed, upvoted and resteemed

@tosingbele - You are entered into the contest. Good Luck!

followed, upvoted and resteemed the post :) Congratulations!

Consider your entry confirmed - Good Luck!

You are so special in our eyes, I become more passionate in this steemit development, I follow, upvote and resteem you @wealth4good please choose me

I am very eager to follow, upvote and resteem you @wealth4good choose me if your heart wants it

I will always follow you upvote and resteem for you @wealth4good for being very noble please choice me

Hello good to know that you achieved this in such a short time, success!!

Ya reste-mee la publicación , te vote y te sigo

Hello fun contest, good luck to you all
@aiskelzurita

I follow you upvote and resteem for you @wealth4good please select me

I have done upvote, follow and restem you @wealth4good please select me

Following you great things in my life, upvote and resteem for @wealth4good choose me when you're happy with me

Congratulations on the milestone mate! Happily followed and resteemed

Consider your entry confirmed - Good Luck!

Done!

@izaid - please read the rules of the contest above. Reply & let me know you've followed, upvoted & resteemed the post to enter the contest.

I have upvoted, resteem, and followed you

@izaid - You are entered into the contest. Good Luck!

Done done

@carloamc - please read the rules of the contest above. Reply & let me know you've followed, upvoted & resteemed the post to enter the contest.

Followed , upvoted andas resteemd done

Following upvoted and resteemed

@bumbumear - your entry in confirmed- Good Luck to You!

Congratulations @wealth4good on reaching 221 followers in only 64 days!

I wish you continued success!

Remember high quality articles are the key to continued success and getting even more followers!

@Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding

I have followed and upvoted you.

I have Upvoted, follow and resteem. Thanks you for contest. I hope, im win 😂😂

@achieymasrur - your entry in confirmed- Good Luck to You!

I am upvoted,follow and resteem your post..😃.

your entry in confirmed- Good Luck to You!

I have followed, upvote and return your post ..

your entry in confirmed- Good Luck to You!

I have finished doing everything you want ,,.
hope you can achieve success in Steemit with 200 followers is an amazing achievement, hopefully you can get more from it ...

your entry in confirmed- Good Luck to You!

Congratulations, you must have fun with it ... When you reach 200 followers, you make a celebration to be enjoyed by your followers, really it is an act worthy of appreciation ...
I will take part of your contest ..

Now I have followed you,upvote your post and resteemed it..

@luth - your entry in confirmed- Good Luck to You!

Done,,upvote,resteem and followed..😊

@khairiati - your entry in confirmed- Good Luck to You!

Have fun.
Success for you...
Resteem,upvoted and follow you, I have done..

@dindasteem - your entry in confirmed- Good Luck to You!

Upvote,resteem and follow you,DONE..
Congrats to you friend,,hopefully I winning to your contest..

@yuniswety4 - your entry in confirmed- Good Luck to You!

Hopefully I can get a share of the 11 SBDs you want to share with some lucky followers who are kind enough to vote, return & comment on your post.
All the your requirements I have done ..😂..

@syukrii - consider your entry confirmed. Good Luck to you!

Have a nice day, I hope to get the gift you promised it ..

Hopefully more contests you do to attract the attention of your followers, so that from 200 followers can grow rapidly to 1000 followers in a matter of days or weeks .. thus you will experience a fantastic improvement in achieving your success ....

I have followed you, also vote on your post, not forgetting I also redeem it in order to participate in it ...

Consider your entry confirmed - Good Luck!

seguido, upvoted y resteemed la publicación.

Si, Consider your entry confirmed - Good Luck!

I have followedl, upvoted and resteem your post..
Congratulations and more followers to come..

Cheers..🍻

followed, upvoted & resteemed the post. Congratulation

Followed upvoted and resteemed this post

Done!... Followed, Resteemed and Upvoted. congrats!!

I followed you, resteemed your blog, commented it and up voted it.
Thanks @wealth4good

I have followed you, may I include the 11. Hehe

followed, upvoted & resteemed the post.
Congratulation...

followed, upvoted & resteemed the post. Thanks for your contest

There are 3 pages
Pages