You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest: 50,000+ Hive Power delegations for one month

in #contest4 years ago

Are you willing to add 4th place for 1k HP for a month?

Nice idea. Btw, maybe u could link that SEO post so that some people might consider doing it that way.

Cheers.

Sort:  

I guess :)

Just to clarify, it's the highest ranking of the 3 that wins - you don't need to come first in the rankings :)

I hope people consider the SEO side - I will link the post, cheers!

Now you got me confused xD

I will delgate 1k HP for a month if you are willing to find the 4th person on google search.?

ahh!

Yes I'll find number 4 if you wish to delegate? :D

Now we're talking. :)

Yap, why not. This seems like it really might help Hive so Imma delegate 1k HP to 4th placed person.

Just tag me when you find winners because I will forget it xD haha

Will do, I'll update the post :D Cheers!

Please tag me when you find the winners. I will delegate 10K to the 1st/5K to 2nd/5K to 3rd for 1 month.

Very generous!

I will update the post, thank you!

That's so awesome of you! :D