The Daily Contest: Steem Mascot (THREE 100% VOTES UP FOR GRABS)

in #contest5 years ago

Hey everyone,

How is your day going?

So how about those markets :p. Yes they are not pretty but there is a lot of great stuff coming to steem and crypto so lets not get panicked.Instead lets continue to grow this great community.

But a community needs a mascot. In the comments please post a picture of what you think the steem mascot should look like. It can be done with a pencil or a computer or even a photo or a toy if you want. Do not fret if you do not think you are an artist this is for fun. And leave your @ on the photo so I know it is original.

As always I will pick three winners and a few runner-ups. And please resteem, resteem, resteem (and tweet if you can)

Go team

alien-2023873_1280 (1).png

Sort:  

MAscot.jpg

here is what the steem mascot look like according to my thoughts. :D

Hello. Hope you enjoy.
steem_mascot.jpg

WINNER!
But we might want to flip him around so the bottom looks like a tail :p

I just created two, with the help of a mobile app, i hope you like it, even if it is more like logo.


IMG_20181115_200533.png

Photo_1542304205504.png

WINNER!
The bottom bird is a cool logo/mascot

bot-concept.png

Okay so its really a concept for a game I'm making that utilizes the STEEM blockchain. BUT cross over would be fun.

Original post

This is pretty incredible digital art!!

Thanks! I'm still working on the "look" for the game but I did enjoy how he came out.

lol it reminds of claptrap from Borderlands. It would make a great mascot.

Hey! Yeah it does now that you say that. I think its the eyes... I was looking for inspiration from Batteries not Included.

Try to reflect all members of the eco-system in the pet, I am in the tail part hahaha (for now)

I like it, big upvote for you.

QQ图片20181116154057.jpg

This is my SteemPet

Hi! This is my SteemPet :)
SteemPetContest@eugelys.jpg

This is my entrance ... Falling in love with the mascot: Steemblue ...

CIMG1323.JPG

PicsArt_07-29-08.30.31.jpg

how about a pretty face?
Lol
How is everyone doing?
I hope the market is not too red?

I'm doing well thanks

Hi! This is my entry: MY PET

pBMyo3B2Sao2EbuHAFTX1CNWMbam25xJGPs4sKmLS6XL7ig7HpScmWGwS39kStHez8GPN4WYjEqkExmLZaLBoPKbW4mMy2TXMPSm9siz1gUVsdALKQjjQZEUtTNxXBZBKPy1GFw9WwRFyzxNqPgnPQfA9fFMmQGxdbnTgNLvAaafcWmc.jpg

IMG_20181025_120253.jpg

IMG_20181025_120326.jpg

IMG_20181025_120159.jpg
That's my creativity vast is best useless placitck bottle use as a bangle storage.