The Daily Contest: What's For Breakfast!

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone,

How are you this Saturday morning?

Let's get some sweet food photography going. For today's contest I want photos of a breakfast or lunch you made. Get fancy or just post a picture of your cereal box. I will be giving out votes for the ones that look the best as well as ones that make me laugh.

Speaking of which I need to grab something to eat...

And if you haven't already please follow me on Twitter, you will get an upvote for it all weekend:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@whatageek/we-have-a-brand-name-the-daily-contest-follow-on-twitter-for-an-upvote

blue-bowl-3206147_1280.jpg

Sort:  

Breakfast with a smile


Breakfast with a smile.jpg
Please click on the image to view full screen!

Can you hear the sizzling?

https://steemit.com/foodphotography/@richee/breakfast-with-a-smile

WINNER!
For the smile

Thank you. Made my day. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

This delicious lunch prepares him to have lunch with my beloved boyfriend, pasta with mushroom sauce, like garlic sausages and cooked vegetables.

We always want to eat as a family and share the moments a bit of coincidence to get this contest, have good food today and always with your loved ones

WINNER!
Not just for the delicious food but the sweet story :)

A lot of thanks, for your kind words (: maybe some day i do the recipe of this food (:

A classic Spanish Omelette

Menu_picture_001.jpg

Nothin fancy just some yougart and a banana

DF1B8442-E039-4E43-9A62-EF455CB129F4.jpeg

r u a bird ? (-: har-har

hey its healthy

Only Kellogg's Corn Flakes with milk

41161515616561651611.png

Hash Tag Bachelor Life. Hee hee

The only food that ever mattered 🤤

Posted using Partiko iOS

lol no shame

Hello, when I saw your post I had already had breakfast, so I'll leave the lunch photography ...

Salad of potatoes, carrots and beetroot, with rice and banana.

CIMG1319.JPG

This time I wanted to make a pancake huntada with chocolate in the shape of the Steemit logo, sharing with the little one in the house.

steemit breakfast literally :p

How is your twitter contest

i had some pancakes... we'd need an ultrasound now to see them digesting (-:

i followed u on twitville ! peace

Thanks for the follow :)

All homemade bro! You can call me masterchef junior haha... Not good in a kitchen

lol it looks good though

Thanks @whatageek. However my breakfast is pretty simple during the weekdays! Gordon Ramsey would defintely not be proud. Haha...

Here's my breakfast:

Jokes aside, I really can't seem to eat in the morning. I know it's bad and that having a healthy breakfast is important but I just can't seem to do it. I'm just not hungry.

I guess I should just force myself to eat in the morning for a couple of days and maybe it will get easier with time.

Posted using Partiko Android

lol you get an upvote for the laugh. But yeah you should try it is really a good way to start the day.

I like this contest i will do it ^^ Well i also add you on twitter =) I like the idea of the daily contest it's useful for being more active here on steemit.

Thanks for the follow. Hope to see in the contests :)

I will post y breakfast photo soon, is still ok if it's sunday breakfast?

Chinese soup. This was a strange breakfast soup for my hurry time in China. However, I had a nice time there. Thanks for reading and give us a chance for showing a simple breakfast. Nice contest.
20180511_084655.jpg

Looks nutritious.

I just did some pancakes. Not something big...but it was very good. 😋😋
And I hope there cool day... and here now sun last 2 weeks 😮😬


image

Mmmmm chocolate spread.

IMG_20181118_102704.jpg

Filipino breakfast!!! A fish soup called tinola and a rice with star margarine (helps everybdoby to be taller as they said).

restaurant and I eat a typical dish of Algeria7dccb9a0194cda3b9603e9446d77e5cc95a7f6e6.jpg

Hello greetings.
I saw this post very late, but I will share my delicious lunch.
My lunch was: stewed fish pulp, rice with vegetables, cassava and avocado.
2.jpg

Brunch - however I did not make this myself but it was very delicious ;-)

Hello! @whatageek back to your challenges, I work in a bakery and today I made this rich chocolate dessert filled with chocolate creams and decorated with chocolate, I hope you like it and all my followerstorta.jpg