TRAVEL PRO PRICE IS RIGHT GAME! #296: Jack Daniels! Sofia Bulgaria (play and win steem!)

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

LETS PLAY

TRAVEL PRO PRICE IS RIGHT!

Simply guess the price of the item recently purchased in the given location. The contestant who comes closest wins one steem token.

Leave your guess in the comments in US dollars. The correct price and the winner will be announced and sent their prize the following week.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Location: Sofia Bulgaria

Item: Jack Daniels!

Thanks for playing!


Last Week's Winner: @zafiro.rosa guessed the exact price!
Sofia Bulgaria: Two Banananas = .30

With over 16 years of travel experience I answer travel and international lifestyle questions. Leave a question in the comments and I may make a Steemit post just for you!

This blog would not be possible without the support of.....

dtube lukestokes sndbox slowwalker kommienezuspadt magicmonk eturnerx natureofbeing janusface broncnutz pfunk gtg gavvet qurator yankee-statman luzcypher phortun monika-homa holm ivansnz karenmckersie travelfeed steemitworldmap world5list chefsteve offoodandart hedge-x k4r1nn intrepidsurfer oldtimer sndbox-alpha gillianpearce makeithappen schmidthappens justyy newhope tombstone ripperone mangos ausbitbank alexis555 redes flipstar jedau darthnava doitvoluntarily joythewanderer theywillkillyou heyitshaas margaretwise gregbit fitinfun bxlphabet lizanomadsoul

THANK YOU

I support these people for witness and you can too!

lukestokes.mhth qurator pfunk jutsyy mahdiyari gtg timcliff roelandp good-karma blocktrades ausbitbank aggroed kevinwong teamsteem pharesim

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Photo Credit: World Travel Pro!

FREE $40 of Airbnb Credit to New Users!

Check Out My Free E-Book Published on Steemit!

How to Live Travel Pro! An In-depth Guide on How to Budget Travel Around the World.

Sort:  

6 USD. By the way from July 1st to July 8th I will be in NY I will stay in Astoria!!!

Oh Wow brother. Yeah, you will be in the big Apple for sure. That is so exciting! Me, I'll be about 4 hours north of you with my folks near Saratago New York. Feels like a world away from Queens. Unless you want to come up and visit, we'll probably miss eachother. However, I wish an amazing stay in NYC! I'll be in touch!

Thanks for your wishes!!! No chance in those days to be around the Big Apple? That's a pity :( :( 1st July it would be my "2nd Steemanniversary" (actually I started to post in September 2017). By the way, you were right less than 40 euro per night Airbnb not possible, it is absolutely reasonable. I mean not that expensive.

I just had my 2nd steem anniversary too back in May. Yes, it is a pitty. So close yet so far away. However I'm sure NYC is loaded with other steemit members, let me know if you are able to connect with others down there. I'd sure be interested. Enjoy your time and I'll be in touch!

I'm guessing $24.

I came by to make sure you know about this palnet thing Dan @world-travel-pro. You can claim an airdrop based on your steem sp. Then decide to stake it on this new platform or cash it out.

I staked mine on all three blogs and use the palnet tag on my posts now. This is giving me a small amount of additional money that goes over there to pal. Keyword - small lol.

Here is a post from the developers to let you know how this is all happening. At least get your airdrop which will be kind of big with your sp.

https://steemit.com/minnowsupport/@minnowsupport/how-to-palnet-io-and-palcoin-with-keychain-and-steem-engine-com

Wow. Always can count on you to clue me in on this stuff. I'm in NY now. I'm leaving to cousin's wedding in a few. I'll certainly have a closer look at this later. Thank you so much Sharron!

I was sure you did not know this. I think you have another 10 days or so to claim. Might as well get your free money!

I'm finally getting around to. Just spent my first 48 hours in New York. Cousin's wedding was a blast. Now to look into this. I'll let you know how I make out.

On another note the internet at my dad's house is so bad I can't upload to dtube, so there goes like 70% of my steemit income for a while.

Oh yikes! Now you know what I go through. Maybe the library or a coffee shop might work.

Haha. Right. Funny how here in the US, I've suddenly got the worst internet I've had all year!

Haha! And here I sit with awful internet in a place where they have 5G an everyone else is screaming fast. If I drag my laptop out to a restaurant it suddenly works great :)

Thanks Sharron. I just took advantage of that. Much appreciated!

Thanks Sharron. I just
Took advantage of that. Much
Appreciated!

                 - world-travel-pro


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Glad to here it. This pal thing is very exciting for some of our big guys :)

Nice, cannot miss out on this one hehe :D 18 bucks.

Congratulations @world-travel-pro! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 58000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 59000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

$ 17.20

16,25

Posted using Partiko Android

I say 12 USD.