If I had 250 HP For Two Weeks! My Contest Entry

in #contest3 years ago

Untitled design (3).gif

I would do my best to take my account to the moon. But I wouldn't stop there for long. I would go on into deep space!

 

![hivewarp.jpg]()

I may be new here on Hive, but I am not exactly new to blogging. And I had one of the best teachers anyone could ask for :) ...


After being on another platform for a year, a place which which I absolutely love, it felt like the time was right to expand my horizons. I am not looking to replace or leave my current home, but rather find a second home.


This was something I had been thinking about for a couple of months. But I was unsure where I would be able to grow and learn the best.


When @dreemsteem started encouraging me to check out Hive, I immediately took her advice. I don't think she knew I was thinking about adding another platform to my life.


My old Steemit login worked to sign in, which I was grateful for. I had made a few posts before I knew what I was doing, please don't check those out?!?!?! But feel free to read all of my posts from this year :) !


If I should I be delegated 250 HP I will happily make at least one post a day for the two week period, and they will be quality posts.


Most will probably be in the creative writing and cryptocurrency communities. However I do try to keep people interested with a variety of subjects.


I also tend to try to help other users on my first blogging platform, so I really love what you are trying to do here! If I manage to get my account well established, I can also delegate some of my HP to deserving newbies.


Thank you for this opportunity, I hope that you will continue to help new users for a long time to come. Best of luck to all who enter this contest :) Click here for details

Header image is from imgflip and edited by me using canva.com

Captain Picard meme is from imgflip

Sort:  

You sure will take your account to the moon😂
I wish you the best and may the Hive be delegated to you cause we can't wait to read from you

Thank you, I will be honored to have you as one of my readers :) I hope you like action stories?