Sort: Β 

Thank you! Let's have a look...

Not as many as i thought! I will up my game! Thank-you so much for doing this Asher! There's this thing going on with my account. I think i have done something without knowing wth i was doing my vp keeps draining. Do you think you have the time to help me out with it? You can see it with steemworld or steemd. There's my 100% vote out to various accounts that i am not actually making myself. Then those accounts are simultaneously voting my post at often a random percentage value. I have used steem voter for a while for some chosen accounts. But, after hf20 noticed my VP never recharged. I paused my auto votes and my vp still didn't recharge. I asked about it and Lyndsay Bowes pointed out these random votes. I have revoked my steem connect posting permission for all but steem auto and build team -- i don't know how to remove those two permissions! No worries if you don't have time to help me sort through this. I will copy and paste this request and keep searching till i get this sorted out! Arrrrgh! Icarumba!!

You must be voting with SteemAuto or steem voter, perhaps on a trail (SteemAuto) or a guild (Steemvoter).

Looking at your account, you revoked auths to buildteam - steemvoter? Sorted then?

So kind of you to look! It was tricky to revoke permissions for steemauto & buildteam @themarkymark was super helpful in helping me get that sorted out. It actually turned out that i sign-ed up for the Steem-Bounty vote club. Honestly, recovering from head injury is no small feat! The past two weeks have been exceptionally challenging mentally and emotionally and physically. And, i also caught the flu a few days. Plus all the changes with hf20 -- i completely forgot that i signed up for the vote club! But, YES! It's all sorted now. I really appreciate your support my friend. Thank-you so much Asher β€πŸ™πŸŽΆ

Sounds like you've had a hectic time recently! Hopefully things will settle a bit now. Good stuff for finding the root of the issue :)

Have you made sure you're not following any Curation Trails @yogajill?

I think so 🀯 i just dabbled with auto-votes on 8 ppl's posts. But, apparently i mucked things up. I have got all the permissions revoked. And, super drained my vp. I will make a post tomorrow n see what happens facepalm thanks so much for checking in Lynn πŸ™πŸŽΆπŸπŸŒΎπŸ‚ steem on!

shoot me a message anytime if it's still not sorted out for you :)