You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IFC Championship round - tie breaker results.

in #contest6 years ago

This has been such an exciting season! I've never been a part of a writing contest before and I have to say, I learned so, so much from this experience with the IFC. I found myself trekking miles to take photos, writing about topics I wouldn't normally write about and so many other things that I wouldn't normally have tried if it weren't for this contest.

This has been such a great platform for learning. I consider us all 'winners' and it's been so much fun seeing what everyone brought to every quest. It takes a lot to put yourself out there like that and try something new.

Thank you IFC for giving me the opportunity to be a part of something so special.

Much love to you all!

Sort:  

Glad you had such a positive experience. :) It was for me as well! I never could have imagined how much I would learn and grow as well! And.. There's a lot more time for a lot more to learn and grow in future seasons. :) Sure is an interesting little experience and I'm looking to see where it goes! Thanks so much for being such an important part of all this!